Little Angels Preschool and Daycare
Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Facebook Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Google+ Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Pinterest Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Twitter Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Blog Preschool & Daycare Ypsilanti Blog


850 S. Hewitt Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
734-998-0233

Little Angels Preschool and Daycare
Little Angels Preschool and Daycare

Little Angels Preschool & Daycare - Dates We're Closed

Little Angels Daycare Playground
Little Angels Daycare Playground
A Little Angel's coloring snow with a spray bottle.
A Little Angel's coloring snow with a spray bottle.
Little Angels children enjoying a flurry of leaves.
Little Angels Welcome Fall with Giggles!

To see events happening in the community, check out these calendars! 

Closed Calendar:

Please see below for the dates our Center will be closed. These are paid holidays for our beloved teachers!

Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 -Thursday, December 31, 2020 Christmas
Monday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, March 15th, 2021 Teacher Mental Health Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Friday, July 2 - Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Staff In-Service (Center closed to families)
Monday, November 1, 2021 Delayed open - 9 am, Day after Halloween
Thursday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 26, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday, Dec. 24 - Thursday, Dec. 31, 2021 Christmas